Lumber Smith - A True Portable Sawmill


This is the Lumber Smith Contact a Saw Owner page. These saw owners have been designated as official Lumber Smith Manufacturer's Representatives. These saw owners are pleased to provide you with information related to their experience with Lumber Smith, the Lumber Smith Sawmill and wood cutting.

To place an order for a sawmill you must contact Lumber Smith at (804) 577-8613 or order on-line at www.lumbersmith.com . Do not provide payment or payment information of any kind to the saw owners.

To contact a saw owner, click the email address of the saw owner you wish to talk with.


Wade Stockton -Shelby, AL
Phone: 641-799-7788
wstockton@lumbersmith.com
Kenny Bowman - Elizabethtown, KY
Phone: 270-528-6560
kbowman@lumbersmith.com
Robert Nash - Hollytree, AL
Phone: 256-776-2512
rnash@lumbersmith.com

Larry Warnberg, Raymond, WA
Phone: 360-942-0099
lwarnberg@lumbersmith.com
Cal (Walter) Reed, Advent, WV
Phone: 304-444-4614
creed@lumbersmith.com

Dick Haerer – Dayton, OH
Phone: 937-233-8027
dhaerer@lumbersmith.com


Copyright © 2009 Woodwrights, LLC, all rights reserved
Terms and Conditions of Sale
 

Bandsaw sawmills are inherently dangerous, and must be handled accordingly. No amount of caution is unfounded. As a condition of sale, Woodwrights LLC accepts no liability for injury to persons or property beyond the purchase price of the saw.  Call (804) 577-8613 to clarify any question about our warranty. Consulting by Whichard Consulting.. Created by Webs By Sheridan